Jeff Richman
Sand Dance
1. Sand Dance
2. Ain't Gonna Wait
3. Ashes To Ashes
4. Bamboo Man
5. Remember Earth
6. Never Again Someday
7. One Hand, One Heart
8. Stink Eye
9. Kathmandu
10. 2025
11. Bohemia
12. Smile From A Stranger
"Richman's skewed guitar playing is the focal point most of the time, though he gives his imaginative bandmembers ample elbow room to show off their stuff. A fairly exciting listen, all the way around."
Guitar Player Magazine
Jeff Richman: Guitars
Dean Taba: Bass
Joel Taylor: Drums
Judd Miller: EVI (electric valve instrument)

with: T. Lavitz: Piano (track 3)